COVID-19 Cancellations/Postponements

The FBLA State Leadership Conference has been changed to a digital conference. There will be no conference to attend in Springfield.

 

Starting Monday, March 23, SFCTC will be closed until further notice.

Students, below is a listing of our instructors and their emails and phone numbers. Please make contact with your instructors by next week to ensure contact information is accurate and the line of communication is open for assignment delivery.

During this time, SFCTC will be utilizing alternative methods of instruction. If you have any questions about assignments, you must contact your instructor via the avenues below. Thank you for your patience and understanding during this time. Be safe everyone!

Automotive Technology – Mr. Benge – jbenge@sfccmo.edu (660)-596-7241
Building Trades – Mr. Cline – hcline@sfccmo.edu (660)-596-7227
Criminal Justice – Mr. Barklage – dbarklage@sfccmo.edu (660)-596-7255
Early Childhood Careers – Mrs. Macklin-Gulick – dmacklingulick@sfccmo.edu – (660)-596-7356
Embedded Math/Comm. Art – Mr. Gantz – dgantz@sfccmo.edu – (660)-596-7312
Graphic Design – Mrs. Cantrell – tcantrell@sfccmo.edu – (660)-596-7342
Health Occupations – Mrs. Wienberg – rwienberg1@sfccmo.edu – (660)-596-7224
Industrial Equipment Maintenance – Mr. Glover – bglover@sfccmo.edu – (660)-596-7268
Mo Options (A.M.) – Mrs. Gantz – jgantz@sfccmo.edu – (660)-596-7390
Mo Options (P.M.) – Ms. Davidson – hdavidson@sfccmo.edu – (660)-596-7287
Precision Machining Technology – Mr. Parker – mparker1@sfccmo.edu – (660)-596-7237
Welding Technology – Mr. Hooper – ghooper@sfccmo.edu – (660)596-7274
CTC Counselor – Mrs. Wild – swild@sfccmo.edu – (660)-596-7256
CTC Executive Director – Mr. Rehmer – erehmer2@sfccmo.edu – (660)-596-7257